Protectors of Oregon
Health & Property

Virtual Exhibit Hall

OPCA Fall Beach Seminar 2020


Matthew Bloom

Sales Representative – Professional & Specialty Solutions

Phone: 908-917-8631
Email: matthew.bloom@basf.com
Web: www.pestcontrol.basf.us

BASF Corporation, APM/N, 26 Davis Drive, 27709 Research Triangle Park, NC, USA



Bill Lash

Sales Representative

B&G Equip. Co./Curtis 
135 Region South Drive
Jackson, MS 30233

william.lash@bgequip.com

678-688-5601



Website


Dyna-Fog

Pelsis



Gustavo Corrales

Bayer

gustavo.corrales@bayer.com

916-202-5170




Michael Kennedy

Briostack LLC, 
525 S 850 E, #3
Lehi, Utah 84043

michael.kennedy@briostack.com

808-577-0871‬




Matt Faulconer

Technical Representative

Ensystex
1637 Braeman Vlg
Eugene, OR 97405

mfaulconer@ensystex.com

541-912-5912



Jim Shaver

Sales Representative

Catchmaster
6803 Corintia St
Carlsbad, CA 92009

jshaver@catchmasterpro.com

480-760-5874




Steve Wittig

VP Local Engagement, Pacific NW

Certus Pest, Inc.
8893 Semichmoo Dr.
Blain, WA 98230

steve.wittig@certus.com

206-833-8544




Gary Brooks

gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com

770-337-7615




Bryan Bailey

Sales Representative

2341 W. Sienna Bouquet Place
Phoenix, AZ 85085

bbailey@neogen.com

623-300-5879




Jim Sparks

100 Nisus Drive

Rockford, TN 37853

jims@nisuscorp.com


Featured Products

Website



Ethan Crowder

Target Specialty Products

ethan.crowder@target-specialty.com


Featured Products



Jon Paulsen

Veseris
2901 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
jon.paulsen@veseris.com

503-789-1227


Speaker: Wildlife Exclusion


Featured Products



Scott Harris

Zoecon / Central Life Sciences

1211 Eschelman Ct.

Folsom, CA 95630

scottharris@central.com

925-239-3131


Featured Products

Oregon Pest Control Association (C) 2017
PO Box 2244, Salem, OR 97308-2244
503-363-4345

Email, G. Harvey Gail, MBA: Executive Director

Managed by Spire Management, LLC. 

The purpose of this website is to be an informational source to consumers who are looking for a pest control professional or home inspector.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software